Toronto Pizza

visit website

Toronto Pizza
http://www.torontopizza.com.cy

Famagusta Address Details
Address: 28 1is Apriliou Street
Paralimni, Famagusta
Telephone: 23821888
Email: paralimni@torontopizza.com.cy
Limassol Address Details
Address: 105B Agias Phylakseos Avenue
Kapsalos, Limassol
Telephone: 25870222
Email: kapsalos.lim@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 67 Aglantzias Avenue
Aglantzia, Nicosia
Telephone: 22337000
Email: aglanzia@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 14 Kassou Street
Agioi Omologites, Nicosia
Telephone: 22317021
Email: agomologites@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 45 Armenias Street
Akropoli, Nicosia
Telephone: 22316777
Email: acropoli@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 107 Grgori Auxentiou Street
Agios Dometios, Nicosia
Telephone: 22772630
Email: agdometios@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 40 Archiepiskopou Makariou III Avenue
Latsia, Nicosia
Telephone: 22488077
Email: latsia@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 5 Panteli Katelari Avenue
Lakatamia, Nicosia
Telephone: 22371444
Email: lakatamia@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 46 Agiou Andreou Street
Pallouriotissa, Nicosia
Telephone: 22344199
Email: pallouriotissa@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 25 Archiepiskopou Makariou III Street
Kokkinotrimithia, Nicosia
Telephone: 22834888
Email: kokkinotrimithia@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 50 Stavrou Avenue
Strovolos, Nicosia
Telephone: 22450111
Email: strovolos@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 39 Strovolou Avenue
Tseri, Nicosia
Telephone: 22386555
Email: tseri@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 53G-D Lykavitou Street
Makedonitissa, Nicosia
Telephone: 22464888
Email: makedonitissa@torontopizza.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 3 Anastasi Leventi Street,
Kato Deftera, Nicosia
Telephone: 22455111
Email: katodevtera@torontopizza.com.cy